• 23-24-25 July, 2021
  • Pragati Maidan, New Delhi


The nominations are open to all food, pharma, FMCG, automobile, textile, eCommerce, warehouse companies, last mile and logistics service providers. All companies can apply in their respective categories. Process for filing nominations (Last date for sending nominations is May 31, 2019) For Exhibitors: All exhibitors of India Warehousing Show can nominate their clients/best practitioners in the industry in the respective categories.

Before making your submission, please read the below information carefully and ensure the following:

  • All entries must be supported with detailed information. The requisite document provided by the organiser, should be duly filled (within the prescribed word limit).
  • The activities mentioned must be on-going or should have been completed within the past 12 months.
  • Detailed information needs to be provided of the nominated company.
  • The jury will judge the entries and the winners shall be intimated.
  • All information needs to be emailed to the organiser at [email protected] before the last date for sending nominations.
  • Complete name and designation of the person suggested to accept the trophy should be provided.

For companies nominating themselves:

  • All entrants must fill the requisite document provided by the organisers.
  • The activities mentioned must be on-going or should have been completed within the past 12 months.
  • The entrants will be accessed on a submission within the prescribed word limit on the given form, along with any supporting documentation the entrant company feels is necessary to support its case.
  • The supporting documentation must be emailed to the organiser at [email protected] on the date of the submission. The category must be mentioned clearly.
  • Facts and figures should support the information cited by the entrants.
  • A high-res logo (minimum 300 dpi) of your company should be provided in pdf version.
  • The name and designation of the person accepting the trophy on your organisation's behalf should you be provided.
  • Your organisation details, contact and project information in word format should be provided.


Warehouse Excellence Awards 2020 will highlight the innovative players in the intralogistics company. The awards will put a spotlight on exceptional innovation, creativity, upgradation of a company in a particular sector or scope of business. Winning this award will be a unique opportunity to exhibit what new do you bring to the industry in terms of products and services.


  • Supply Chain Breakthrough of the Year – End User Company
  • Best Distribution Practices in Supply Chain – End User Company
  • Innovative eCom Warehouse - eCommerce Company
  • Fastest growing warehouse company – Logistics Parks
  • Best Distribution Network Strategy – End User Company
  • Distinction in End to End Supply Chain Planning – End User Company
  • Most Innovative Supply Chain Strategy – End User Company
  • State of the art warehousing facility - End User/eCommerce/ Warehouse Company
  • Innovative sourcing Practices by a company – End User
  • Technology Driven Supply Chain – End User
  • Best Green Supply Chain Initiative – End User
  • Innovative Logistics Service Provider - Logistics Service Provider
  • Industry Excellence in Supply Chain (1 award for each category - Automotive, FMCG, Electronics) – End User
  • Most Efficient Last Mile Operator – Last Mile Delivery Company
  • Best in class Supply chain strategy and design – End User
  • Supply Chain Team of the year – Logistics Company
  • Best Retail Innovation – Retail Company
  • Diversity in Supply Chain – Supply Chain Company
  • Fastest growing Supply Chain Startup – Supply Chain
  • Best Supply Chain Financer of the year – Finance Company


Warehouse Excellence Awards are an initiative to recognise and appreciate companies that are constantly evolving themselves, upgrading their current facilities, technologies and redefining their processes. These awards recognise significant contributions made by companies in the warehousing, logistics and supply chain sectors. Through these accolades, the aim is to highlight and promote companies and their best practises in the industry. A carefully selected independent panel of judges make the awards extremely niche. Each jury member is a prominent member of the intralogistics community, with the right experience and eye to choose the winners.